image SHEMAR MOORE Defends “Friendly” Photo After Gay And Shady Comments



Girl, Shemar Moore got the gurls all the way together on a Instagram video after people were making gay and shady comments on a picture of his friend, Marcus Smith, sitting on top of his shoulders.

The 46-year-old actor explained in the video how his friend has never been to Toronto, them wanting to discover the country, and it was just a silly photo.

LINK TO VIDEO: 

<p style=" margin:8px 0 0 0; padding:0 4px;"> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BHBcACADBJC/&quot; style=" color:#000; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px; text-decoration:none; word-wrap:break-word;" target="_blank">Yup… I said it!!! Let the comments begin… 🙊😷 I got NOTHING BUT LOVE FOR MY FANS… PERIOD!!! 😘❤️</a></p> <p style=" color:#c9c8cd; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px; margin-bottom:0; margin-top:8px; overflow:hidden; padding:8px 0 7px; text-align:center; text-overflow:ellipsis; white-space:nowrap;">A video posted by Shemar Moore (@shemarfmoore) on <time style=" font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; line-height:17px;" datetime="2016-06-24T03:39:55+00:00">Jun 23, 2016 at 8:39pm PDT</time></p></div></blockquote> //platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js” target=”_blank”>Yup… I said it!!! Let the comments begin… 🙊😷 I got NOTHING BUT LOVE FOR MY FANS… PERIOD!!! 😘❤️

In the video, he expressed his thoughts about the photo comments. “Excuse my french but sometimes, I feel like this social media thing, I’m just too real and I’m too old for this shit.”

There were lots of comments speculating that he was gay and people were shocked about it.

He ended the video by saying, “You wanna kick it with me, let’s kick it. You wanna throw shade, throw shade. But you’re not going to stop me from winning.”

He made y’all asses learn today. Just stop assuming, mind your business, and just LIKE the damn picture.

