Keeping Up With Domo And Crissy


YouTube couple Domo and Crissy are looking very happy as they’re coming in the new year with so many good things to share with the world.

Domo, Domonic, & Crissy Wilson πŸ”πŸ˜πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€οΈ #Family

A post shared by Domo And Crissy πŸŒΉπŸ’ (@domo.crissy.15) on

If you didn’t, the couple are expecting a baby boy on March 19. Yes, Domo is pregnant and is now 33 weeks into the trimester. They are naming their baby boy Domonic Christopher Wilson.

Here's his official name ❀️ PLEASE DONT SPELL IT WRONG … DOMOnic CRIStopher Wilson πŸ˜πŸ‘ΆπŸ½

A post shared by Domo And Crissy πŸŒΉπŸ’ (@domo.crissy.15) on

The YouTube duo received backlash with people saying that Crissy should be carrying the baby instead of Domo because she dresses like a man and Chrissy is more feminine. Domo responded by saying that she always wanted a child and her clothes does not dictate that fact.

I am a woman. I am a woman who has always wanted a child. I am a woman who likes to dress how she pleases and doesn't give two shits about your stereotypes. Who cares if I like to wear snap backs and joggers? Who cares that I'm not the "normal" look of a pregnant woman. I am Domonic's mom and I am proud! There's a lot of hate going around with me being a "pregnant stud" which is soooo funny to me. Like you people cry all day "don't judge" or "I hate when people judge" but are the MAIN ONES. I went to a sperm bank to conceive Domonic, and I am so blessed to be able to bring him into this world! He will have the best life. One thing I will teach Domonic is to always be himself and to stand up for himself! So Domonic, mommy is sorry that you have to be born in a world full of hate, but just know that I will do my best to protect you. I love you Domonic Cristopher Wilson. You make me a better person πŸ‘ΆπŸ½β€οΈπŸ™πŸ½ @thedomonicwilson

A post shared by Domo And Crissy πŸŒΉπŸ’ (@domo.crissy.15) on

The couple has also been engaged since September of last year. Domo proposed to Crissy after their celebrating their one-year anniversary and hitting one million views on YouTube.

They’re so happy together and glad they’re doing well. Congrats to the Wilsons.

Image result for Domo and crissy

One comment

Comments are closed.